Inter Pipeline Announces Annual Meeting and First Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call/Webcast

Q1 AGM and Conference Call Release (CNW Group/Inter Pipeline Ltd.)

CALGARY, March 29, 2019 /CNW/ - Inter Pipeline Ltd. (TSX: IPL) will announce its first quarter 2019 financial and operating results on May 9, 2019. A conference call and webcast have been scheduled for May 10 at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) for interested shareholders, analysts and media representatives.

To participate in the conference call, please dial 1 (888) 231-8191. A replay of the conference call will be available until May 17, 2018 by calling 1 (855) 859-2056. The code for the replay is 2556857.

Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Inter Pipeline will hold its Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET) at the Metropolitan Conference Centre, 333 4th Avenue S.W. in Calgary, Alberta.

A live audio webcast of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders and first quarter 2019 conference call will be accessible on Inter Pipeline's website at www.interpipeline.com. Following the events, a replay of the webcasts will be available for approximately 90 days. 

About Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Inter Pipeline is a major petroleum transportation, natural gas liquids processing, and bulk liquid storage business based in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Inter Pipeline owns and operates energy infrastructure assets in western Canada and Europe. Inter Pipeline is a member of the S&P/TSX 60 Index and its common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol IPL.  www.interpipeline.com

Contact Information

Investor Relations:
Jeremy Roberge
Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations
Email: investorrelations@interpipeline.com 
Tel: 403-290-6015 or 1-866-716-7473

Media Relations:
Steven Noble
Senior Communications Advisor
Email: mediarelations@interpipeline.com
Tel: 403-717-5725

SOURCE Inter Pipeline Ltd.